Antony Dunford


Available for


from Amazon

Wendy Turbin Sleeping Dogs 

Available for pre-order from Amazon

Linda Huber Daria's Daughter 

Available from Amazon

Malcolm Hollingdrake's Catch as Catch Can and Syn, the first two books in the Merseyside Crime Series, publishing this spring.

Preorder Malcolm's books from Amazon: Catch as Catch Can and Syn.

Robert Daws

The Rock

Poisoned Rock

Killing Rock

Available from the

Hobeck website and


Lewis Hastings the Seventh Wave trilogy


Seven Degrees

Seven of Swords

Available from the Hobeck website and Amazon

Lewis Hastings

The Angel of Whitehall

Available for pre-order from Amazon

Blood Loss by Kerena Swan publishing 23 March 2021

Available for pre-order on Amazon

A B Morgan Over Her Dead Body 

Available for pre-order f rom Amazon

Join the Hobeck Mailing List

© 2020 by Hobeck Books Ltd


Proudly created with

Registered Company No: 12363130

Proud members of the Independent Publishers Guild

  • Instagram